Bestuur

Het bestuur van vv Diever-Wapse bestaat uit de volgende leden:

Voorzitter
 
Hans van Kooten
voorzitter@vvdieverwapse.nl 
Tel. 06-17585228
 
   
Secretaris
 
Sandra Punt
secretaris@vvdieverwapse.nl
Tel. 0521 - 590345  
   
Penningmeester  
Debby Roodakker

penningmeester@vvdieverwapse.nl

Tel.
 
   
Jeugd
 
Edwin Leerling
 jeugd@vvdieverwapse.nl
Tel. 06-10038746
 
   

Senioren

 
Erik Mulder
senioren@vvdieverwapse.nl
Tel. 06-30653091
 
   
Sponsorcommissie/PR/Evenementen  
Anne-Jan Oosterkamp
sponsorcommissie@vvdieverwapse.nl
Tel. 0521-854280
 
   
Accomodaties
 
Harmjan Tabak
 
Tel. 06-51233101